You are here

NRW PL and T 20 Champions 2015

NRW Premier League and T20 Championships decided

Category: Cricket News Cricket News
By: Pressewart

With the finals played at the weekend, the NRW Premier League and NRW T20 Championship winners are the Dortmund Megastar and Mülheim CC 1st 11s respectively.
The Dortmund team beat a determined Bochum 1st 11 and Mülheim came out on top against a strong Duisburg 1st 11 which had performed outstandingly throughout the NRW T20 championship in 2015.
Details of the matches and reports will be published soon.

Single-ViewSingle article

Context Column