You are here


Cricket Clubs in NRW

Cricket is growing in NRW with the formation of ever more clubs and teams.

For more information about the various clubs and whether they offer opportunities for competitive or social cricket, youth or women, please contact the clubs directly or use our contact form.

NRWCU cricket clubs are active in the following towns:

  • Bonn, Siegburg, Wachtberg; Cologne, Aachen, Düsseldorf, Bochum, Duisburg, Dortmund, Mülheim an der Ruhr and Osnabrück.
Vereine in NRWClubs in NRW

Context Column

The highlights