Sie befinden sich hier

27.07.2014 00:01

Die NRWPL Meisterründe

Funf der stärkste Mannschaften Deustchland's premier Cricket Region haben sich für den NRW T20 2014 Meisters qualifiziert.

Mudi gets one away

2013 champs, Dortmund CC will face tough competition from Bochum, Duisburg, Mülheim and Xenia-SV as they fight to retain the title in 2014.

While impossible to predict the winners, we can be sure that no quarter will be given and that the matches will go to the wire.

For results see our CriqHQ pages.

Single-ViewSingle article